Open Accessibility Menu

Nursing Excellence Awards

Each year, Saint Clare’s Health System takes time during Nurses Week to present Nurse Excellence Awards and proudly recognized the winners:

Pathway to excellence award

  • Brittany Mosca, BSN, RN - Rising Star
  • Vivek Agnihotri, DNP, RN, CCRN, APN - Excellence in Advancing and Leading the Profession
  • Jean Gloria, BSN, RN - Excellence in Clinical Care
  • Fe Almaria, BSN, RN - Excellence in Home, Community and Ambulatory Care
  • Nicole Haws, RN, ONC - Excellence in Patient and Staff Management
  • Grace Carcich, MSN, RN - Excellence in Education and Mentorship
  • Robin Skellenger, RN – Clara Barton Nurse Excellence Award
  • Critical Care Unit Based Practice Council - Distinguished Team Accomplishment
  • Nora Deluglio - Excellence in Patient Care – Nursing Assistant

Group of 8 nurses holding excellence award